Objective
Item.  
If Troll Purse is discarded, add it to the staging area.

If Troll Purse is unattached and in the staging area, attach it to a Troll enemy, if able.

Response: After attached Troll enemy is destroyed, the first player may spend 1 resource to claim this objective and attach it to Bilbo Baggins.

Illus. Blake Henriksen Errata
Categories
Targets First Player
Notes

Should read:

If Troll Purse is discarded, add it to the staging area. If Troll Purse is unattached and in the staging area, attach it to a Troll enemy, if able.