Clear Sort View
Set
Card Set Scenario Encounter
Type
Card Type Subtype Deck Type
Sphere Unique Set Type
Advanced Search Options
Cost
Resource Threat Engagement
Stats
Hit Points
Quest Points
Text
Trait Keyword Victory
Category
Player Encounter Quest
Details
Artist Popularity Errata
3 Results Found

The Black Riders (x5/x3)
(35) 4 5 4 6
Nazgûl.  
Cannot have non-Morgul attachments. Forced: After engaged player fails a Hide test, Black Rider makes an immediate attack.

The Black Riders (x3/x2)

When Revealed: If you have failed a Hide test this phase, remove each character you control from the quest.

Shadow: Return attacking enemy to the staging area after this attack.

A Shadow of the Past Nightmare (x2)
(25) 3 3 4 6
Nazgûl.  
Peril. Hide 2. Cannot have non-Morgul attachments. While Dark Horseman is engaged with you, characters you control get -1 Willpower during Hide tests.