Théodred
Core Set#2 (x1)
Hero
(8) 1 2 1 4

Response: After Théodred commits to a quest, choose a hero committed to that quest. Add 1 resource to that hero's resource pool.

"Not all is dark. Take courage, Lord of the Mark..."
–Gandalf, The Two Towers

Illus. Jeff Himmelman
Categories
Resource Acceleration
Notes
Clarification

Can add resource to himself or any other Hero owned by any player. Théodred can add resource to Aragorn (CORE 1) who can use the resource to ready himself if they both are committed to the quest by the same player. If Aragorn was already committed by another player he would not be able to immediately use this resource (official FAQ). Can only commit to a quest once per game turn, even if you have a way to ready him.