Chronological View


Fantasy Flight Games

Revised Content

Revised Core Set and Starter Decks

Revised Angmar Awakened

Revised Dream-chaser

Revised Ered Mithrin

Revised Lord of the Rings Saga


Shadows of Mirkwood Cycle

Dwarrowdelf Cycle

Against the Shadow Cycle

The Ring-maker Cycle

Angmar Awakened Cycle

Dream-chaser Cycle

Haradrim Cycle

Ered Mithrin Cycle

Vengeance of Mordor Cycle


The Hobbit Saga

The Lord of the Rings Saga

Print on Demand

Gen Con Decks

Fellowship Decks

Custom Scenario Kits

Scenario Packs

Nightmare Decks

Shadows of Mirkwood Nightmare Decks

Dwarrowdelf Nightmare Decks

Against the Shadow Nightmare Decks

The Ring-maker Nightmare Decks

Angmar Awakened Nightmare Decks

Dream-chaser Nightmare Decks

The Hobbit Saga Nightmare Decks

The Lord of the Rings Saga Nightmare Decks

Tales from the Cards

Doom Mastered Cycle

A Long-extended Party

Oaths of the Rohirrim Cycle

Fell Summer Cycle

Stand Alone Scenarios

Marc Lommert

The Legacy of Fëanor